takeoff   cismatlogo (20K)
  GSSA - GENERAL SALES AND SERVICES AGENT  

CISMAT Staff







GENOA
Head Office

Francesco Traverso Tardy
Managing Director
francesco.traverso@cismat.com

Roberto Suardi
Cargo Manager
roberto.suardi@cismat.com

Enrico Busini
Sales & Customer Services
enrico.busini@cismat.com

Marco Pennafort
Sales & Customer Services
marco.pennafort@cismat.com

Federica Suardi
Sales & Customer Services
federica.suardi@cismat.com

Andrea De Jorio
Sales & Customer Services
andrea.dejorio@cismat.com

Grazia Renzo
Administration
grazia.renzo@cismat.com

Marisa Urbini
Administration
marisa.urbini@cismat.com

Cristina Ghiara
Accounting
cristina.ghiara@cismat.com

Ugo Provera
Accounting
ugo.provera@cismat.com

MILAN Malpensa
Branch Office

Massimo Altremi
Branch Supervisor
massimo.altremi@cismat.com

Giampiero Rigiretti
Customer Services Import
giampiero.rigiretti@cismat.com

Marco Taddeo
Customer Services Export
marco.taddeo@cismat.com

ROME Fiumicino
Branch Office

Gianni Troiano
Branch Supervisor
gianni.troiano@cismat.com

Valentina Donnici
Customer Services Import
valentina.donnici@cismat.com

Manuel Serao
Customer Services Export
manuel.serao@cismat.com

 

   CISMAT Italy - info@cismat.com